Folder Icons for Devs: Making My Desktop Less Messy

Folder Icons for Devs: Making My Desktop Less Messy

ยท

1 min read

I've made a decision to share something that has helped me organize my digital life and make my desktop a lot cleaner. Let me introduce Folder Icons for Devs ๐ŸŽ‰

Let's face it - as developers, our desktops can quickly become a chaotic mess of files, folders, and icons. It's like a jungle out there. So because I've got just the solution!

I created these icons for myself to make my desktop less messy, but then I realized that they could benefit other developers too. So, why not share them? ๐Ÿ’™

To get these icons, simply visit the website. Furthermore I would love to hear your ideas and suggestions for additional icons. If you feel there's something that deserves its very own unique icon, please please don't hesitate to get in touch with me.

Download Folder Icons, and let's make our coding journey a little bit more colorful and fun!

Happy coding everyone!๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป